Meet Your UFCW 2024 Bargaining Committee

Your current Maple Leaf Brandon collective agreement expires December 31, 2024, and bargaining for your next Collective Agreement has already begun!

Your bargaining committee will review the proposals in the coming weeks, but in the meantime, we’d like you to meet your UFCW 2024 Bargaining Committee:

German Acosta

Cut, Belly

Elsa Alvarado

Kill, Stomach & Chits

Angela Dobson

Cut, Belly

Fawole Fagun

Cut, Loin Line

Ocean (Yuan) Hai

Cut, Loin Line

Kim Knox-Powers

Cut, Knife Sharpening

David Kovar

Cut, Conversion & MEP

Marvin Landaverde

Cut, Shipping

Sam Matiowsky


Ann McLellan

Cut, Belly

David Morley

Kill, Mucosa

Pankaj Patel

Cut, Cryovac

Megan Paquin

Cut, Loin Line

Sanmit Patel


Sujal Patel

Front End Kill

Veronica Ramos

Clean Kill

Dean Rodwell


Dustin Rogers

Union Rep

Jeff Traeger

UFCW 832 President