Election Results: UFCW International Convention Attendees

The results are in and the following UFCW 832 members are heading to Vegas this April to represent our union as delegates at UFCW International’s Convention. 

  • Jeff Traeger
  • Marie Buchan
  • Ron Allard
  • Sandy Barylski
  • Kathy Brnjas
  • Joe Carreiro
  • Wes Connell
  • Blake Crothers
  • Charlene Desjarlais
  • Kim Ferris 
  • Sandy Forcier
  • Sharon (Grehan) Foster
  • Dianne Gibson-Pierce
  • Jason Hawkins
  • Roberta Hoogervorst
  • Mike Howden
  • Daniel Johnson 
  • Debbie Jones
  • Phil Kraychuk
  • Max Paches
  • Dean Rodwell
  • Morag Stewart

Should a vacancy occur, the remaining delegates will vote for the acclaimed alternate to succeed the vacancy. Our alternates are:

  • Geoff Bergen
  • Chris Noto
  • Roger Siemens
  • Malcolm Welch
  • Modupeoluwa Oyafunke

If you have any questions about the election or UFCW International’s Convention, please contact: 

Crystal Klippenstein
General Election Chairperson