Two new faces on UFCW Local 832 executive board

UFCW Local 832 executive board elections took place in October for two vice-president positions.

Congratulations to the two new executive board members: Deb Stewart and Jennifer Sikora

A very special thank you to Tom Biebrich and Laura Cote for their time and contributions to the UFCW Local 832 executive board.

UFCW would also like to thank every member who took the time to vote and contribute to our democratic election process.

The two new executive board members will begin their role when the new four-year term starts on January 1, 2022.

We strive to have the makeup of our executive board represent a strong cross-section of workplaces and locations across Manitoba so that their leadership and direction reflect the diverse nature of our 19,000 members.