Your Safeway Bargaining Committee

November 24, 2017

We are pleased to introduce you to your Safeway Bargaining Committee for this next round of contract negotiations against Sobey's West Inc.

Lisa LaRosa

Leanne Kordalchuk

Don Burroughs

Kathiee Maendel

Wes Connell

Chad Fischer

Darlene Kernot

Tracy Dougall

Lorraine Collins

Tyrone Cabral

Sandy Magyar

Leslie Addison

Sharon Grehan
Union Representative

Jason Hawkins
Union Representative


Bea Bruske

Jeff Traeger




Latest Union Magazine